Breaking News

NC, Cong leaders join BJP at Jammu, Gool

Jammu, November 21 | Prominent NC and Congress leaders along with their supporters joined BJP in the presence of party State President Ravinder Raina at party headquarter, Trikuta Nagar, Jammu and Gool, Reasi.

Joining the programme at party headquarter, was facilitated by former Minister & BJP State General Secretary Sunil Sharma. Former Dy. CM Kavinder Gupta, party State General Secretary (Org.) Ashok Kaul and State General Secretary Yudhvir Sethi while scores of prominent political personalities formerly having affiliation with NC, along with their supporters, joined the BJP.

Ravinder Raina, welcoming the new entrants to the party, said it is the BJP’s commitment for the welfare of the people at the grass-root level and the strong belief on “Sabka Saath, Sabka Vikas and Sabka Vishwaas” policy, that has touched the lives of people living through the remotest of the regions. He said that the fair policies and commitment for the development and the security of the Nation, that every person willing to serve the society is coming to join the ranks of BJP. He reiterated his stance that the party welcomes everybody with open arms to the BJP family with a strong belief that we all intend to serve the common purpose of serving the motherland with all our might.

Raina said that BJP believes that there is lots of work to be done for the welfare of the common masses and hence we need committed party activists who can serve the Nation and the society without any self-interest. He also assured that they will be offered full support of the organization, in any public welfare work.

Sunil Sharma, showing strong faith in the new entrants said that the entry of these leaders has further strengthened the party in the whole belt. He said that fed up with the deceitful policies of NC, these leaders have made up their mind to work as the committed cadre of BJP from now onwards, so as, in order to serve the society well.

New entrants Inderjit and Ranjit along with their supporters, stressing upon their confidence in the policies adopted by Prime Minister Narendra Modi led Union Government, said that BJP has ensured the development of every community and every region. They assured BJP leadership that they will promote the party policies with their dedicated and selfless working.

Meanwhile, many prominent Congress leaders also joined BJP in the presence of Rajeev Charak BJP State Vice-President, Kuldeep Dubey District President BJP, Dr. Salim State Executive Member, Raman Kumar State Executive Member, Dr. Ahad Dullah Mugal Mandal President Gool, Sanjay Kumar, Mandal President Arnas and Abdul Gufar Ex-Mandal President and others at Gool.

Block President Gool Congress Party Altaf Hussain Lone, Youth President Congress Party Gool-Arnas Constituency Mohd. Syed Dar, Halqa President Congress Maha Kund Mohd. Shrief Lohar, Ghulam Ali Shah R/o Dharan, Farid Ahmad Malik Congress Party Retd. Excise Inspector, Shabir Ahmed Zargar, Syed Noor Mohd. R/o Mahakund, Rafakat Ali Choudhary R/o Dasha, Mohd. Sadiq Pashu, Abdul Mahid Manhas, Gulzar Ahmad Malik, Gulam Rasool Pashu and Nasar-Ullah-Malik and others joined BJP on the occasion.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.