Breaking News

Keshav Chopra, Parveen Kerni Appointed BJP Mandal Presidents

Jammu, November 20 | In the ongoing Organizational Elections, Bharatiya Janata Party, Jammu & Kashmir declared Mandal Presidents for Talab Tillo Mandal of Jammu West District and East Mandal of Jammu District.

Keshav Chopra was elected President of Talab Tillo Mandal in an Election held under the supervision of State Organizational Elections Incharge S. Varinder Jeet Singh.

BJP State Secretary and Incharge Mandal Election Jammu West Ajay Pargal, District President Jammu West Ayodhya Gupta, State Secretary and District Incharge Praduman Singh, State Secretary and Councillor Sanjay Baru, District General Secretary (Org.) Mohan Singh Rana, JMC Social Justice Committee Chairman Jeet Angral, State Incharge Department of Good Governance Parneesh Mahajan, Sanjeev Sharma, Munish Sharma, Rajesh Gupta, Dr. Akshay Sharma, Neelam Nargotra, Satpal Karlupia, Puneet Mahajan, Jaideep Samayal, Ravesh Mengi, Munish Gupta, Jatin Sethi, Neeraj Gupta, Depak Kumar, Varinder Dogra, Ramesh Kumar, Atul Bakshi, Kuldeep Gupta, Lovekesh Gondi Raghubir Kumar, Naresh Sharma were also present on the occasion.

Parveen Kerni was elected President of East Mandal in an Election held under the supervision of District Jammu Election Incharge Sanjiv Sharma. Mandal Election Incharge Sunil Dogra, District Co-Incharge Ramesh Gupta, Rajesh Dogra, and others were amongst the prominent BJP leaders present on the occasion.

Newly elected Mandal Presidents, on the occasion, said that they will serve the party with all their might and will leave no stone unturned to extend the party ideology to every corner of the region. They also thanked the party functionaries and all the party leaders for posing their faith and trust in them.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.